LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

DATE OF MEETING: Monday, August 16, 2010

MEETING PLACE: Administrative Center

County Board Room 400 4th Street North La Crosse WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 7:00 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING: To hear and decide on the following Appeals:

Appeal No. 2010-33Daniel E & Patty Jayne CrawfordTown of CampbellAppeal No. 2010-34Todd & Jolynn OliverTown of BurnsAppeal No. 2010-35Kendall E & Kathy CasbergTown of ShelbyAppeal No. 2010-36Edwin & Eileen Carns; OBO Shana L
ZacekTown of Hamilton

Appeal No. 2010-37Frank & Debra MeyerTown of HollandAppeal No. 2010-38Gerald R & Susan K WhitewaterTown of CampbellAppeal No. 2010-39Daniel J & Annette M PaulusTown of Medary

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA COUNTY DEPARTMENTS OTHER La Crosse Tribune County Board Chair Jeff Bluske Coulee News County Administrator Nathan Sampson WKBH County Clerk Bryan Meyer Facilities Charles Handy WLSU WKBT-TV Chad VandenLangenberg Corporation Counsel

WIZM Jonathan Kaatz

VIZIVI JUHATI NAATZ

WLFN BOARD MEMBERS
WXOW-TV Howard Raymer, Jr.
FOX NEWS @ 9 Terry Houlihan

FOX NEWS @ 9 Terry Houlihan Affected Property Owners
Onalaska Community Life Dave Eilertson Affected Town Boards

Holmen Courier

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact: Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722 as soon as possible.

PUBLIC ACCESS TO BUILDING: The south entrance to the Administrative Center will be the only door to the building open after 5:00 p.m.