## LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: **BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT** DATE OF MEETING: Monday, June 14, 2010 **MEETING PLACE:** Administrative Center **County Board Room** 400 4<sup>th</sup> Street North La Crosse WI 54601 TIME OF MEETING: 7:00 P.M. PURPOSE OF MEETING: To hear and decide on the following Appeals: Appeal No. 2010-23 Ben Passa, OBO Ashley Scholl Town of Farmington Appeal No. 2010-24 Dale L & Mary L Lenz Town of Holland Appeal No. 2010-25 David F McCabe Town of Greenfield Appeal No. 2010-26 John Courtade, OBO Brian Stehula & Town of Shelby April Guenther

Appeal No. 2010-27Daniel K & Julia R GerkeTown of MedaryAppeal No. 2010-28Tom Kieffer, OBO Vikki N Gerrard &<br/>Mavis L NicolaiTown of CampbellAppeal No. 2010-29Timothy C Miehe & Judy A WelchertTown of Holland

## NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

## **NEWS MEDIA** La Crosse Tribune

Coulee News

WKBH

WLSU

WIZM

WLFN WXOW-TV

WKBT-TV

**COUNTY DEPARTMENTS** County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities Corporation Counsel

## **BOARD MEMBERS**

Howard Raymer, Jr. Barb Frank Dave Eilertson OTHER

Jeff Bluske Michael Weibel Bryan Meyer Charles Handy Chad VandenLangenberg Nathan Sampson Jonathan Kaatz

Affected Property Owners Affected Town Boards

**MEMBERS:** If unable to attend, call the Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785, 9722

(608) 785-9722.

FOX NEWS @ 9

Holmen Courier

Onalaska Community Life

**PERSONS WITH DISABILITY:** If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact: Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722 as soon as possible.

**PUBLIC ACCESS TO BUILDING:** The south entrance to the Administrative Center will be the only door to the building open after 5:00 p.m.