LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

COMMITTEE OR BOARD: BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

DATE OF MEETING: Monday, April 12, 2010

MEETING PLACE: Administrative Center Room 3220 400 4th Street North La Crosse WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 7:00 P.M.

PURPOSE OF MEETING:

To hear and decide on the following Appeals:

Appeal No. 2010-12	Mark Dalton	Town of Medary
Appeal No. 2010-13	Paula Jensen	Town of Campbell
Appeal No. 2010-14	Mark Cotrell	Town of Hamilton
Appeal No. 2010-15	Ron & Sue Remus	Town of Onalaska
Appeal No. 2010-16	Thomas & Brigett Griffith	Town of Onalaska

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA

La Crosse Tribune Coulee News WKBH WLSU WKBT-TV WIZM WLFN WXOW-TV FOX NEWS @ 9 Onalaska Community Life Holmen Courier

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS

County Board Chair County Administrator County Clerk Facilities Corporation Counsel

BOARD MEMBERS

Howard Raymer, Jr. Terry M Houlihan Dave Eilertson

OTHER

Jeff Bluske Michael Weibel Bryan Meyer Charles Handy Chad VandenLangenberg Nathan Sampson Jonathan Kaatz

Affected Property Owners Affected Town Boards

MEMBERS: If unable to attend, call the Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact: Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9722 as soon as possible.

PUBLIC ACCESS TO BUILDING: The south entrance to the Administrative Center will be the only door to the building open after 5:00 p.m.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED:

April 1, 2010