LA CROSSE COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING

CENSUS 2010 COMPLETE COUNT COMMITTEE

DATE OF MEETING: February 22, 2010

MEETING PLACE: LA CROSSE COUNTY ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER

ROOM 3220 – 3RD FLOOR 400 FOURTH STREET NORTH

LA CROSSE WI 54601

TIME OF MEETING: 10 AM TO 12 PM

PURPOSE OF MEETING: COMPLETE COUNT COMMITTEE (CENSUS 2010)

- 1. Call to order
- 2. Census Promotional item distribution, Library and Aging, McArdle-Rojo, Kuroski
- 3. Hmong Project Update, Va Thao
- 4. Census Updates, Committee Members
- 5. County Newsletter, Bluske and Stone
- 6. Town/Village/City Newsletters
- 7. County Website, Stone
- 8. WLSU Radio Broadcast, Jeff Bluske
- 9. More Map Updates
- 10. City of La Crosse Census Committee, Tim Acklin
- 11. Schools, Universities progress, Charlie Handy
- 12. New Business / Future Agenda Items
- 13. Adjournment

NOTICES FAXED/MAILED TO:

NEWS MEDIA	MEMBERS	MEMBERS
La Crosse Tribune	Jeff Bluske - Chair	Tim Acklin
Coulee News	Doug Mormann	Jason Gilman
WKBH	Noreen Kuroski	Carrie Cooper
WLSU	Gloria Doyle	Nancy Proctor
WKBT-TV	Peter Eide	Shelly Miller
WIZM	Dean Ruppert	Jeff Brudos
WLFN	Linda Stone	Travis Parish
WXOW-TV	Pam Semb	David Paudler
Onalaska Community Life	Kelly Kramer	Jim Ehrsam
Holmen Courier	Karl Green	Donald Bina
	Christine McArdle Rojo	

COUNTY DEPARTMENTS Va Thao
County Board Chair Charlie Handy Ardell Ladd
County Administrator Tom Faella Town Clerks
County Clerk Ray Ebert Village Clerks
Facilities Joe Barstow City Clerks

MEMBERS: If unable to attend or have an alternate appointed, please call the **Zoning**, **Planning** and **Land Information Department** at (608) 785-9724.

PERSONS WITH DISABILITY: If you need accommodation to attend this meeting, please contact Zoning, Planning and Land Information Department at (608) 785-9724.

DATE NOTICE FAXED/MAILED/EMAILED AND POSTED:

February 8, 2010