HOME   |  CONTACT US   |  FAQs   |  TESTIMONIALS
Nursing Home OptionsAssisted Living Optionsfaqsvolunteerupcoming events
Contact Us



Administrator      
Plachecki, Wanda Executive Director wplachecki@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0640
       
Admissions      
Lakeview Nursing Home      
Piper, Jean Health Information Manager jpiper@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0637
       
Ravenwood Behavioral Health      
Zimmerman, Eric QMHP/Ravenwood Coordinator ezimmerman@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0653
       
Assisted Living      
Gjertsen, Jessica Community Living Supervisor jgjertsen@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0664
       
Assisted Living      
Gjertsen, Jessica

Community Living Supervisor

jgjertsen@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0664
Hager, Bridget

Assisted Living Specialist

bhager@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0663
       
Beauty Shop Appointments      
Stetzer, Pam Health Information Clerk pstetzer@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0574
       
Business Office      
Brueggen, Judy Accounts Receivable/Resident Billing jbrueggen@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0642
Gibney, Lisa Accounts Receivable/Community lgibney@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0643
Koltermann, Kinsey Accounts Payable kkoltermann@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0644
Strand, Debra Financial Manager dstrand@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0639
       
Cedar Lane (Nursing Home)    
Hill, Jennifer Household Coordinator jhill@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0576
Kaiser, Paul Social Worker pkaiser@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0596
Nott, Anne Nurse Manager anott@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0581
Cedar Lane C.N.A.     608.612.0569
Cedar Lane Nurse     608.304.8130
       
Dietary      
Schmitz, Maria Food Service Supervisor mschmitz@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0659
Ulrich, Carlene Dietitian culrich@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0659
       
Director of Nursing      
Schultz, Erica Director of Nursing eschultz@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0645
       
Employment and Payroll      
Kinstler, JoAnn Human Resource Generalist jkinstler@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0635
Stakston-Wiedemann, Amy Administrative Specialist (Payroll) astakston-wiedemann@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0638
       
Garden Terrace (Nursing Home)    

Hill, Jennifer

Household Coordinator

jhill@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0576

Kaiser, Paul Social Worker pkaiser@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0596
Lehrke, Rebecca Nurse Manager rlehrke@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0582
Garden Terrace C.N.A.     608.612.0571
Garden Terrace Nurse     608.769.9296
       
Maplewood (CBRF)      

Maplewood Office

 

 

608.304.5207

Maplewood Residents     608.786.1437
       
Meadowview (Nursing Home)    

Coaty, Kari

Household Coordinator

kcoaty@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0583

Kaiser, Paul Social Worker pkaiser@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0596
Nott, Anne Nurse Manager anott@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0581
Meadowview C.N.A.     608.612.0579
Meadowview Nurse     608.461.2664
       
Monarch Manor (CBRF)      
Main Number     608.612.0441
       
Neshonoc Manor (CBRF)      

Neshonoc Manor Office

 

 

608.304.5207

Neshonoc Residents     608.612.0660
       
Northwood (Nursing Home)    

Coaty, Kari

Household Coordinator

kcoaty@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0583

Kaiser, Paul Social Worker pkaiser@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0596
Nott, Anne Nurse Manager anott@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0581
Northwood C.N.A.     608.612.0577
Northwood Nurse     608.769.9317
       
Other Lakeview Staff      

Boyko, Deanna

Purchasing

dboyko@lacrossecounty.org

608.612.0657

Haugen, Molly Staff Development mhaugen@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0599
Langrehr, Bruce Facilities Supervisor blangrehr@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0655
Mahlum, Carrie Support Systems Manager cmahlum@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0595
McLaughlin, Joyce Campus Assistant jmclaughlin@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0647
Rueckheim, Kristin Campus Assistant krueckheim@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0646
Severson, Mary MDS Coordinator mseverson@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0598
Timm, Amber Infection Control atimm@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0575
       
Ravenwood Behavioral Health (Nursing Home)    
Zimmerman, Eric QMHP/Ravenwood Coordinator ezimmerman@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0653
Lehrke, Rebecca Nurse Manager rlehrke@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0582
Ravenwood Nurse     608.518.8099
Ravenwood Residents     608.612.0650
       
Reception Desk (Nursing Home)    
M-F  8:00 AM – 8:00 PM                    Sat, Sun and Holidays 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM 608.612.0648
       
Regent Manor (AFH)      
Main Number     608.786.0168
       
Social Worker      

Cedar Lane, Garden Terrace, Meadowview & Northwood

   
Kaiser, Paul Social Worker pkaiser@lacrossecounty.org 608.612.0596
       
    Home          Contact Us          Find Us         Visit West Salem         Privacy Policy

If you need immediate assistance please call:
(608) 786-1400
Lakeview Health Center and Assisted Living
962 Garland St. East, West Salem, WI 54669-1308

(608) 786-1400

lakeviewinfo@lacrossecounty.org

Return to
La Crosse County
home