On  Previous Committee Back To Committee List Next Committee  On   

La Crosse Urban Stormwater Group

logoThe La Crosse Urban Stormwater Group is taking on the challenge of slowing down the rush of rain and snowmelt that takes pollution to rivers. We are working together to educate you, residents and small business owners, about what runoff is, why it's bad, and how to fix it. Our goal is not only to protect water, but to make our towns better places to live. To reach this goal, we want to award action, with the Soak It Up Project Award. Community members who've finished a stormwater management project on their property will be recognized, and their projects will be shared so others see how it's done and be inspired to take on projects of their own. Visit our site for more details.

Stormwater Brochure

Meeting Information

Other Organizational Appointment
Additional committee information, and minutes and agendas can be found on the web site under meeting minutes and agendas.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above
  2. Select committee from the list

Committee Members

Rolly Bogart

Mary Rinehart

Tina Ericson

Teresa Schnitzler

Karl Green

Kevin Schubert

Chadwick Hawkins

Jake Schweitzer

Pete Meezra

Gregg Stangl

Marilyn Pedretti

Carroll Vizecky

County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas