On  Previous Committee Back To Committee List Next Committee  On   

Aging and Disability Resource Center of La Crosse County

Aging and Disability Resource Centers (ADRCs) are required to have a governing board under statute 46.283(6) that enables the consumers of the ADRC services to have a voice in the direction of their local ADRC in meeting its local long term care needs. These boards are required to perform specific functions related to the policies and operation. The composition of the governing board must generally reflect the ethnic and economic diversity of the geographic area served by the ADRC's service area. At least one-fourth of the membership of the board must consist of individuals who belong to an ADRC client group or their family members, guardians or other advocates. The ADRC-WW Advisory Committee is made up of members from all four counties, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe and Vernon. Since La Crosse County ADRC holds the contract with the State for all four counties, the Advisory Group reports to the La Crosse County Human Services Board.

Meeting Information

1:00-3:00 P.M. Tuesday (Quarterly)*
*The meeting is held in each of the four counties yearly

Advisory and Ad Hoc Committees may be formed as needed.
Additional committee information, and minutes and agendas can be found under Meeting Agendas and Minutes or call the County Board Chair Office: 608-785-9563

Meeting Agendas and Minutes
  1. Click on link above
  2. Select committee from the list

Committee Members

Diane Brose

Rhonda Staats
Sharon Hampson Sr. Kathy Stuttgen

Cindy Jensen Ramona Van Riper

Kathy Lucey Margaret Wood

County Board Home         Member List         Committees List         Full District Map         Minutes and Agendas